Massage and other such fascinating things

What A Client Thinks About Thai Yoga Massage

Leave a comment

Several years ago, Dympna asked one of her clients if she could write a few words about her experience of Thai Yoga Massage treatments. This was for an article Dympna was writing. She kindly agreed and we thought we’d share her thoughts with you.

Quantum Metta - cobra

‘When the receptionist at a local natural health clinic suggested I try Thai Yoga Massage, I hesitated. I was 64, overweight and hadn’t exercised for years. However, my curiosity got the better of me and I bless the day I said “yes”.

By the end of the session I was in a positive frame of mind. I particularly liked not having to undress, and the feeling I am playing an active part. Thai Yoga Massage destresses, relaxes, energises, eases aches and pains and helps injuries heal.

Last year was traumatic.  My husband died after a long illness, I retired from a job I loved and a good friend died suddenly. Regular Thai Yoga Massage has helped me to accept these changes and realise that life is still worth living.’

It is always really great to be reminded how massage can make such a positive difference, and on so many levels.

If you’d like to train in Thai Yoga Massage check this link.

Happy massaging!
Dympna and Doreen 🙂

www.quantummetta.co.uk

Leave a comment